Subcommittee to study
discrimination on the ground of sexual orientation

Membership list

Chairman   Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan

Members   Hon Emily LAU Wai-hing, JP

Hon CHOY So-yuk (up to 20.10.2001 and since 19.10.2003)

Hon Michael MAK Kwok-fung (since 21.10.2001 and up to 18.10.2003)

Hon Albert CHAN Wai-yip

(Total : 4 Members)

Clerk   Miss Flora TAI Yin-ping

Legal Adviser   Mr Stephen LAM Ping-man