LC Paper No. CB(2)1734/01-02(06)

Members of the Executive Council

Ex-Officio Members (Officials)

The Hon TUNG Chee Hwa The Chief Executive

The Hon Donald TSANG, JP
The Chief Secretary for Administration

The Hon Antony LEUNG Kam-chung, GBS, JP The Financial Secretary

The Hon Elsie LEUNG Oi-sie, JP The Secretary for Justice

Non-Official Members

The Hon LEUNG Chun-ying, GBS, JP
The Convenor of the Executive Council

The Hon YANG Ti-liang, GBM, JP

The Hon Mrs Nellie FONG WONG Kut-man, GBS, JP

Dr the Hon Rosanna WONG Yick-ming, JP

The Hon TAM Yiu-chung, GBS, JP

Dr the Hon Raymond CH'IEN Kuo-fung, GBS, JP

The Hon Charles LEE Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

The Hon Henry TANG Ying-yen, GBS, JP

The Hon CHUNG Shui-ming, GBS, JP