Grouping of Policy Areas for the Debate on the Motion of Thanks in respect of the Chief Executive's Policy Address

Debate Session	Policy Areas	Public Officers to attend
1	 Administration of Justice and Legal Services Constitutional Affairs Public Service Security Home Affairs (district administration, civic education) 	 Chief Secretary for Administration Secretary for Justice Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Secretary for the Civil Service Secretary for Security Secretary for Home Affairs
2	 Economic Services (energy) Environmental Affairs Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene Home Affairs Information Technology and Broadcasting (creative industry) Planning, Lands and Works (heritage conservation) 	 Secretary for the Environment Secretary for Development Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development Secretary for Food and Health Secretary for Home Affairs
3	 Manpower Welfare Services Home Affairs (social enterprise, family matters) Financial Affairs (allocation of public resources) 	 Secretary for Labour and Welfare Secretary for Home Affairs Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
4	 Education Health Services Security (immigration policies) 	 Secretary for Education Secretary for Food and Health Secretary for Security
5	 Commerce and Industry Economic Services Financial Affairs (financial services) Housing Information Technology and Broadcasting Planning, Lands and Works Transport 	 Financial Secretary Secretary for Development Secretary for Transport and Housing Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury