香港特別行政區政府

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

運輸及房屋局

香港九龍何文田 佛光街33號1座6樓



Transport and Housing Bureau 6/F, Block 1, 33 Fat Kwong Street, Homantin, Kowloon, Hong Kong

本局檔號 Our Ref. HD/PS 9/2/1/216 來函檔號 Your Ref.

電話 Tel No. 2761 5049 圖文傳真 Fax No. 2761 7445

2 July 2010

Clerk to LegCo Panel on Housing Legislative Council Secretariat Legislative Council Building 8 Jackson Road, Central Hong Kong

(Attn: Miss Becky Yu)

Dear Miss Yu,

Legislative Council Panel on Housing Meeting on 24 May 2010 – Follow-up Action

At the meeting of the Legislative Council Panel on Housing on 24 May 2010, the Administration agreed to provide the membership list of the Executive Committee of The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong. The relevant list is attached at the **Annex** for Members' reference.

Yours sincerely,

(Anson LAI) for Secretary for Transport and Housing



香港地產建設高會

THE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS ASSOCIATION OF HONG KONG

香港中環德輔道中十九號環球大廈1403室 Room 1403, World-Wide House, 19 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong. Tel: 2826 0111 Fax: 2845 2521

Members of the Executive Committee for the 23rd Term 第二十三屆執行委員會成員名單

Chairman:

Mr. Keith Kerr

主席:

簡基富先生

Vice-Chairmen:

Mr. Robert Ng

(Sino Land Co. Ltd.) (信和置業有限公司)

副主席:

黄志祥先生

Mr. Stewart Leung

(New World Development Co. Ltd.)

梁志堅先生

(新世界發展有限公司)

Members: 成員:

Mr. Guy Bradley

(Swire Properties Ltd.)

白德利先生

(太古地產有限公司)

Mr. Raymond Chow

(Hutchison Properties Ltd.)

周偉淦先生

(和記地產有限公司)

Mr. C. L. Ho

(Central Development Ltd.)

何春霖先生

(中建企業有限公司)

Ms. Daisy Ho

(Shun Tak Holdings Ltd.)

何超鳳小姐

(信德集團有限公司)

Mr. Thomas Kwok

(Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd.)

郭炳江先生

(新鴻基地產發展有限公司)

Mr. Julius Lau

(Lai Sun Development Co. Ltd.)

劉樹仁先生

(麗新發展有限公司)

Mr. Peter K. K. Lee

(Henderson Land Development Ltd.)

李家傑先生

(恒基兆業地產有限公司)

Mr. Joseph Leung

(Chinachem Investment Co. Ltd.)

梁榮江先生

(華懋置業有限公司)

Mr. Victor Li 李澤鉅先生

(Cheung Kong (Holdings) Ltd.) (長江實業(集團)有限公司)

(The Great Eagle Co. Ltd.)

Dr. K. S. Lo

(鷹君有限公司)

羅嘉瑞博士

(The Hongkong Land Property Co. Ltd.)

Mr. Y. K. Pang 彭耀佳先生

(香港置地物業有限公司)

(Legislative Councillor)

Hon, Abraham Razack

(立法會議員)

石禮謙先生

Mr. Paul Tsui 徐耀祥先生

(Wheelock Properties Ltd.) (會德豐地產有限公司)

Mr. Albert K. Y. Yeung

(Hopewell Holdings Ltd.)

楊鑑賢先生

(合和實業有限公司)

(Hysan Development Co. Ltd.)

Mr. Gerry Yim

Mr. Nelson Yuen

(希慎興業有限公司)

嚴磊輝先生

(Hang Lung Properties Ltd.)

袁偉良先生

(恆隆地產有限公司)