Membership of the Technical Panel for the Competition

Chairman: (1) Director of Planning

Members : Officials

- (2) Director of Architectural Services or his representative
- (3) Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or his representative

Non-officials

- (4) Mr Leslie H.C. CHEN

 Member, the Hong Kong Institute of Landscape Architects
- (5) Ir Professor CHOW Che-king Member, the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers
- (6) Professor LAM Kin-che Member, Advisory Council on the Environment
- (7) Mr David C. LEE

 Member, the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors
- (8) Professor LUI Chun-wan, Alex Member, the Hong Kong Institute of Architects
- (9) Mr TSAO Sing-yuen, Willy, BBSMember, Hong Kong Arts Development Council
- (10) Mr YIP Cho-tat, Stanley
 Member, the Hong Kong Institute of Planners

Source: Annex 1 to the Competition Document issued on 6 April 2001 and produced by Mr Raymond YOUNG, witness appearing before the Select Committee