Members of the Select Committee who signed the report

At

IP Kwok-him (Chairman)

HAN Hak-kan

₩́ŎNG K₩ok-kin

Ir Dr LO Wai-kwok

Tony TSE Wai-chuen

Dr Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun

**Paul TSE Wai-chun** 

Empor

**CHUNG Kwok-pan** 

Members of the Select Committee who did not sign the report

Cyd HO Sau-lan (Deputy Chairman)

James TO Kun-sun

WONG Yuk-man

**Kenneth LEUNG** 

Dennis KWOK