Establishment Subcommittee

Changes in membership (Year 2016-2017)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS,	Up to 26 October 2016
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 6 November 2016
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	Up to 11 November 2016
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	UP to 17 November 2016
Hon Claudia MO	UP to 28 November 2016
Hon CHAN Hak-kan, BBS, JP	UP to 29 November 2016
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP	UP to 28 November 2016
Hon Michael TIEN Puk-sun, BBS, JP	UP to 28 November 2016
Hon CHAN Han-pan, JP	UP to 30 November 2016
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP	UP to 30 November 2016
Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	UP to 30 November 2016
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	UP to 4 December 2016
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	UP to 5 December 2016
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	UP to 4 January 2017
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	UP to 9 January 2017
Hon HUI Chi-fung	UP to 15 February 2017
Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	Up to 12 March 2017
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king, SBS, JP	Up to 4 April 2017

Changes in LegCo Membership