## **Panel on Security**

## Changes in membership (Year 2016-2017)

| Member                                 | Relevant date          |
|--|------------------------|
| Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP  | Up to 6 November 2016  |
| Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, SBS, JP   | Up to 8 November 2016  |
| Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, JP              | Up to 8 November 2016  |
| Hon LUK Chung-hung                     | Up to 8 November 2016  |
| Hon IP Kin-yuen                        | Up to 10 November 2016 |
| Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung                    | Up to 17 November 2016 |
| Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin                 | Up to 17 November 2016 |
| Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki                      | Up to 20 November 2016 |
| Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok, SBS, MH, JP     | Up to 28 November 2016 |
| Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBS, JP | Up to 30 November 2016 |
| Hon HO Kai-ming                        | Up to 4 December 2016  |
| Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP  | Up to 4 December 2016  |
| Hon KWONG Chun-yu                      | Up to 5 December 2016  |
| Hon WU Chi-wai, MH                     | Up to 7 December 2016  |
| Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho                  | Up to 19 December 2016 |
| Hon Tanya CHAN                         | Up to 2 January 2017   |
| Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP           | Up to 16 January 2017  |
| Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan             | Up to 23 January 2017  |
| Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH                   | Up to 8 March 2017     |

Changes in LegCo Membership