Panel on Transport

Changes in membership

(Year 2016-2017)

Member	Relevant date
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 6 November 2016
Hon CHAN Kin-por, GBS, JP	Up to 7 November 2016
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, JP	Up to 7 November 2016
Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	Up to 8 November 2016
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 8 November 2016
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 17 November 2016
Hon MA Fung-kwok, SBS, JP	Up to 28 November 2016
Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP	Up to 29 November 2016
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	Up to 1 December 2016
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, JP	Up to 4 December 2016
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 8 December 2016
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 18 December 2016
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 3 January 2017
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS	Up to 15 January 2017
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, SBS, JP	Up to 17 January 2017
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung,	Up to 22 January 2017
SBS, JP	
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 5 February 2017
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 7 February 2017
Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Up to 12 March 2017
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP	Up to 14 March 2017
Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	Up to 19 March 2017

Changes in LegCo Membership