## **Establishment Subcommittee**

## Changes in membership (Year 2017-2018)

Member (Tear 2017-201	Relevant date
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king, SBS, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon MA Fung-kwok, SBS, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon LUK Chung-hung, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon CHAN Hak-kan, BBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon YIU Si-wing, BBS	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon CHAN Han-pan, BBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP	Up to 25 October 2017
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Since 25 October 2017
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP	Up to 25 October 2017
Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing, MH	Up to 25 October 2017
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 6 November 2017
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 9 November 2017

Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS	Since 21 March 2018
Hon AU Nok-hin	Since 22 March 2018
Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH	Since 23 March 2018
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Since 26 March 2018