Public Works Subcommittee

Changes in membership (Year 2017-2018)

Member	Relevant date
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Since 18 October 2017
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 25 October 2017
Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Up to 25 October 2017
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 26 October 2017
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, SBS, JP	Up to 4 January 2018
Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS	Since 21 March 2018
Hon AU Nok-hin	Since 22 March 2018
Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH	Since 23 March 2018
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Since 26 March 2018