Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting

Changes in membership (Year 2017-2018)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, GBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2017
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP	Up to 17 October 2017
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon POON Siu-ping, BBS, MH	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing, MH	Up to 23 October 2017
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 5 November 2017