Panel on Transport

Changes in membership

(Year 2017-2018)

Member	Relevant date
Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king, SBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP	Up to 24 October 2017
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 25 October 2017
Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP	Up to 25 October 2017
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, JP	Up to 14 January 2018
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 22 February 2018
Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS	Since 21 March 2018
Hon AU Nok-hin	Since 22 March 2018
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Since 26 March 2018