Public Works Subcommittee

Changes in membership (Year 2018-2019)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP	Up to 14 October 2018
Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP	Up to 14 October 2018
Hon SHIU Ka-fai, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 17 October 2018
Hon WONG Kwok-kin, SBS, JP	Up to 17 October 2018
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 17 October 2018
Hon YIU Si-wing, BBS	Up to 18 October 2018
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP	Up to 21 October 2018
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Since 7 November 2018
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	Since 5 December 2018