Panel on Economic Development Panel on Commerce and Industry Panel on Financial Affairs Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting

Joint-Panel duty visit to the major cities in the Yangtze River Delta Region from 21 to 24 April 2019

List of participants

(as at 18 April 2019)

Delegation Leader

Hon Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen, GBS, JP (President of the Legislative Council)

Panel members

Hon YIU Si-wing, BBS

(Chairman of Panel on Commerce and Industry and Deputy Delegation Leader)

Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP

(Chairman of Panel on Financial Affairs and Deputy Delegation Leader)

Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP

(Chairman of Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting and Deputy Delegation Leader)

Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan

(Chairman of Panel on Economic Development and Deputy Delegation Leader)

Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP

Hon CHAN Kin-por, GBS, JP

Hon WONG Kwok-kin, SBS, JP

Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok, SBS, MH, JP

Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, JP

Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu, JP

Hon YUNG Hoi-yan

Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP

Hon LUK Chung-hung, JP

Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH

Non-Panel Members

Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun, SBS, JP

Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP

Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP

Hon HO Kai-ming

Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP

Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS