Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting

Changes in membership (Year 2018-2019)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, GBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king, SBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon CHAN Han-pan, BBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu, JP	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS	Up to 15 October 2018
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 17 October 2018
Hon CHAN Hak-kan, BBS, JP	Up to 21 October 2018
Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun, SBS, JP	Up to 21 October 2018
Hon SHIU Ka-fai, JP	Up to 21 October 2018
Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH	Up to 21 October 2018
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP	Up to 20 January 2019
Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP	Up to 22 January 2019