Public Works Subcommittee

Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

(Year 2019-2020)	
Member	Relevant date
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP	Up to 23 October 2019
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2019
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP	Up to 24 October 2019
Hon POON Siu-ping, BBS, MH	Up to 24 October 2019
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS	Up to 24 October 2019
Hon YIU Si-wing, BBS	Up to 24 October 2019
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBS, JP	Up to 28 October 2019
Hon YUNG Hoi-yan, JP	Up to 30 October 2019
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 30 October 2019
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Since 22 January 2020
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 31 May 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	Up to 17 September 2020
l	

Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 30 September 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership