Witnesses who appeared before the Committee (in order of appearance)

Mr Nicholas YANG Wei-hsiung Secretary for Innovation and Technology

Ms Annie CHOI Suk-han Permanent Secretary for Innovation and

Technology

Ms Rebecca PUN Ting-ting Commissioner for Innovation and Technology

Mr Ivan LEE Kwok-bun

Deputy Commissioner for Innovation and

Technology

Mr Mohamed D BUTT Executive Director,

Hong Kong Productivity Council

Dr Lawrence CHEUNG Chief Innovation Officer,

Hong Kong Productivity Council

Ms Vivian LIN Chief Financial Officer,

Hong Kong Productivity Council

Prof Sophia CHAN Siu-chee Secretary for Food and Health

Mr Gilford LAW Sun-on Principal Assistant Secretary for Food and

Health (Food)2

Miss Vivian LAU Lee-kwan Director of Food and Environmental Hygiene

Miss Diane WONG Shuk-han Deputy Director of Food and Environmental

Hygiene (Environmental Hygiene)

Mr FORK Ping-lam Assistant Director (Operations)3

Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

Mrs Sylvia LAM YU Ka-wai Director of Architectural Services

Mr FUNG Kar-chun Senior Property Services Manager/TS3

Architectural Services Department

Mr LEE Cheuk-hang Project Manager 365

Architectural Services Department

Mr Joe WONG Chi-cho Commissioner for Tourism

Miss Kathy CHAN Nap-sze Assistant Commissioner for Innovation and

Technology (Funding Schemes)

Mr Edmond LAI Chief Digital Officer,

Hong Kong Productivity Council

Dr CHUI Tak-yi Under Secretary for Food and Health