Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting

Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

| Member | Relevant date |
|--|-------------------------|
| Hon Starry LEE Wai-king, SBS, JP | Up to 24 October 2019 |
| Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP | Up to 25 October 2019 |
| Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS | Up to 25 October 2019 |
| Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, GBS, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming, SBS, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon HO Kai-ming | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP | Up to 27 October 2019 |
| Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP | Up to 29 October 2019 |
| Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP | Up to 19 November 2019 |
| Hon CHAN Kin-por, GBS, JP | Up to 21 November 2019 |
| Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun, SBS, JP | Up to 7 January 2020 |
| Hon Alvin YEUNG | Up to 29 July 2020 |
| Hon CHAN Chi-chuen | Up to 30 September 2020 |
| Hon CHU Hoi-dick | Up to 30 September 2020 |

Changes in LegCo Membership