Panel on Transport

Changes in membership (Year 2019-2020)

Member	Relevant date
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP	Up to 17 October 2019
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Up to 27 October 2019
Hon MA Fung-kwok, GBS, JP	Up to 29 October 2019
Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP	Up to 31 October 2019
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	Up to 3 November 2019
Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 31 May 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon CHU Hoi-dick	Up to 30 September 2020
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 30 September 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership