Public Works Subcommittee Changes in membership

(Year 2020-2021)

Member	Relevant date
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon Charles Peter MOK, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Claudia MO	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Up to 12 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon WONG Kwok-kin, GBS, JP	Up to 15 November 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 18 November 2020
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 1 December 2020
Hon YUNG Hoi-yan, JP	Up to 1 December 2020
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung, BBS, MH, JP	Up to 1 December 2020
Hon YIU Si-wing, SBS	Up to 2 December 2020

Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 3 December 2020
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBM, GBS, JP	Up to 3 December 2020
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP	Up to 6 December 2020
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP	Up to 28 June 2021
Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai	Up to 25 August 2021

Changes in LegCo Membership