Introduction

The Establishment of the Committee The Public Accounts Committee is established under Rule 72 of the Rules of Procedure of the Legislative Council of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, a copy of which is attached in *Appendix 1* to this Report.

2. **Membership of the Committee** The following Members are appointed by the President under Rule 72(3) of the Rules of Procedure to serve on the Committee:

| Chairman | : | Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP |
|-----------------|---|---|
| Deputy Chairman | : | Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP |
| Members | : | Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS Hon SHIU Ka-fai, JP Hon YUNG Hoi-yan, JP Hon LAU Kwok-fan, MH Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP |
| Clerk | : | Wendy JAN |
| Legal Adviser | : | Timothy TSO |