## **Panel on Transport**

## Changes in membership (Year 2020-2021)

Member	Relevant date
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 18 October 2020
Hon IP Kin-yuen	Up to 20 October 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 21 October 2020
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 21 October 2020
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon Charles Peter MOK, JP	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 11 November 2020
Hon Claudia MO	Up to 12 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP	Up to 1 December 2020
Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP	Up to 2 December 2020
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin, BBS, JP	Up to 8 December 2020
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP	Up to 9 December 2020
Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP	Up to 11 January 2021
Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai	Up to 25 August 2021

Changes in LegCo Membership