LegCo Panel on Constitutional Affairs

Special Meeting on Thursday, 3 June 1999 at 2:30 pm
in Conference Room A of the Legislative Council Building

Attendance List

The Administration

Mr Michael M Y SUEN
Secretary for Constitutional Affairs

Ms Carol YIP
Acting Deputy Secretary for
Constitutional Affairs

Deputy Law Officer
Department of Justice

Mr Peter WONG
Senior Assistant Solicitor General
(Basic Law Unit)
Department of Justice

Miss Cathy CHU
Principal Assistant Secretary (Security)

Legislative Council Secretariat
2 June 1999