Subcommittee on mechanism for amending the Basic Law

Terms of Reference

    To make recommendations to the Panel on Constitutional Affairs on mechanism for amending the Basic Law.
    Hon Andrew WONG Wang-fat, JP (Chairman)
    Hon Ronald ARCULLI, JP
    Hon CHEUNG Man-kwong
    Hon Ambrose CHEUNG Wing-sum, JP
    Hon Ambrose LAU Hon-chuen, JP
    Hon Emily LAU Wai-hing, JP
    Hon Martin LEE Chu-ming, SC, JP
    Hon Christine LOH
    Hon Jasper TSANG Yok-sing, JP
    Dr Hon YEUNG Sum
    Hon Howard YOUNG, JP

Year 1998 - 1999

Year 1999 - 2000

Meetings (Year 1999-2000)

Papers (Year 1999-2000)

Reports (Year 1999-2000)