First Legislative Council (1998 - 2000)

Subcommittee on welfare services for squatter areas in the New Territories

Terms of Reference

Members (Year 1999-2000)(The term of office of members of this committee ended on the expiry of the term of the Legislative Council on 30 June 2000)
    Hon CHAN Yuen-han (Chairman)
    Hon David CHU Yu-lin
    Hon HO Sai-chu, SBS, JP
    Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan
    Hon LEE Cheuk-yan
    Hon LEE Kai-ming, SBS, JP
    Hon YEUNG Yiu-chung
    Hon LAW Chi-kwong, JP

13 April 2000
Agenda Minutes
25 April 2000 Agenda Minutes
16 June 2000 Agenda Minutes