Skip to content Skip to Quick Links

By accessing this Website (www.legco.gov.hk) or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer and Copyright Notice which may be modified or supplemented from time to time by the Secretary General of the Legislative Council Secretariat ("the Secretary General") without prior notice. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications or supplements which may be made.

Disclaimer
  1. All materials and information on this Website are for informational purposes only. They are not legal or other professional advice and shall not be relied on as such.
  2. Whilst The Legislative Council Commission ("the Commission") and its employees or agents endeavour to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the materials and information on this Website, such materials and information are provided on "as is" basis without express or implied warranty of any kind. In particular, no warranty regarding accuracy, reliability, non-infringement, completeness, security, timeliness, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and materials. The Commission and its employees or agents disclaim all liability for any loss, damage or expense arising from any inaccuracies of, errors in, or omissions from such materials and information and will not accept any liability for loss damage or expense arising from any decision, action or non-action based on or in reliance upon such materials and information or inability to use this Website.
  3. Links to external websites are provided purely for convenience and informational purposes. The Commission and its employees or agents have no control over the external websites and does not assume any responsibility for their contents. Inclusion in this Website of any document from a third party or the provision of links does not constitute endorsement of their contents. Access to or use of the external websites is at your own risks. The Commission and its employees or agents disclaim any liability or responsibility for any loss, damage or expense arising from any use or misuse of or reliance on any materials or information on the external websites or inability to use any of the external websites.
  4. The Simplified Chinese version on this Website is generated from the Traditional Chinese version by software. In case of doubt or discrepancy in the two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail.
  5. Where voting results of meetings are available on this website in PDF (Portable Document Format) and XML (Extensible Markup Language) versions for the general public to download, in case of any discrepancies in the data provided in the two versions, those in the PDF version shall prevail.
Copyright Notice
  1. Unless otherwise indicated, all materials and contents found on this Website are subject to and protected by copyright owned by the Legislative Council under section 184 of the Copyright Ordinance (Cap. 528) or other third parties concerned (where applicable).
  2. The Secretary General permits reproduction of the copyright protected materials or contents found on this Website free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, subject to the following conditions:-
    1. the copy or copies made must not be for sale, gain, profit or reward in any kind, or any other commercial purposes. "Commercial purposes" includes the purposes to offer to provide a business opportunity and to advertise or promote any goods, services, fixed properties and business opportunities.
    2. Such materials or contents must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in any manner adversely affecting any right or interest of the Legislative Council and the Commission.
    3. "The Legislative Council" must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such materials or contents, and acknowledgement must be also given to "www.legco.gov.hk" as the source of such materials or contents.
  3. Where third party copyright is involved in the materials or contents found on this Website, permission for reproduction or distribution or otherwise use any such materials or contents must be obtained from the copyright owner(s) concerned.
  4. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version of this Disclaimer and Copyright Notice, the English version shall prevail.
  5. The Secretary General reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law for breaches of any of the above terms and any hacking or unlawful interference to this Website.

跳至主要內容 跳至快速連結

當你登入本網站(www.legco.gov.hk)或本網站的任何網頁,即代表你無條件同意本責任聲明及版權告示所載的條款。立法會秘書處秘書長(下稱"秘書長")可在毋須預先給予通知的情況下,不時對條款作出修改或增補。請定期瀏覽本網頁,查閱任何可作出的修改或增補。

責任聲明
  1. 載於本網站的所有材料及資料只供參閱用途,而並非法律意見或其他專業意見,亦不得作為此等意見的依據。
  2. 雖然立法會行政管理委員會(下稱"行政管理委員會")及其僱員或代理人已盡量確保載於本網站的材料及資料準確和可靠,但該等材料及資料均以"現況"形式提供,並無任何種類的明示或隱含的保證。行政管理委員會及其僱員或代理人尤其並無對該等材料及資料的準確性、可靠性、完整性、安全性及時間性作任何保證,亦沒有保證該等材料及資料並無侵權、適合作某特定用途或不含電腦病毒。對於任何因該等材料及資料不確、錯誤或遺漏而引致之損失、損害或開支,行政管理委員會及其僱員或代理人概不承擔任何法律責任。對於任何因根據或依賴該等材料及資料所作的決定、行動或不行動或不能使用本網站而引致之損失、損害或開支,行政管理委員會及其僱員或代理人亦不會承擔任何法律責任。
  3. 本網站所提供的對外網站連接路徑,純為方便瀏覽及供參閱用途。行政管理委員會及其僱員或代理人對於有關對外網站並無控制權,亦不會就該等網站的內容負上任何責任。本網站載有由第三者提供的文件或網站連接路徑,但這並不表示行政管理委員會及其僱員或代理人認同該等文件或網站的內容。你須為登入或使用對外網站自行承擔一切風險。對於任何因使用或不當使用或依賴外界網站的材料或資料或不能使用任何外界網站而引致的損失、損害或開支,行政管理委員會及其僱員或代理人概不承擔任何法律責任或責任。
  4. 本網站利用文字轉換軟件將繁體中文版本的網站內容轉換成簡體中文版本。如對網站內容有疑問,或此兩個版本的內容有差異,須以繁體中文版本的內容為準。
  5. 凡就本網站提供給公眾下載的PDF(便攜式檔案格式)及XML(可擴展標記語言)兩個版本的會議投票結果, 如兩個版本所提供的數據有差異,須以PDF版本的數據為準。
版權告示
  1. 除另有註明外,載於本網站的材料及內容皆受立法會根據《版權條例》(第528章)第184條或其他有關第三者(如情況適用)所擁有的版權約束及保障。
  2. 秘書長准許任何人士以任何形式或透過任何媒介,免費複製載於本網站受版權保護的材料或內容,作個人用途或供機構內部使用,惟須符合下列條件:-
    1. 複製本不得出售或用來獲得任何種類的得益、利潤或報酬,或用作任何其他商業用途。"商業用途"包括要約提供商業機會的用途,以及宣傳或推廣任何貨品、服務、不動產及商業機會的用途。
    2. 該等材料或內容必須準確地複製,並不得以對立法會及行政管理委員會的任何權利或權益有不利影響的方式使用。
    3. 必須註明"立法會"為該等材料或內容的版權擁有人,並註明該等材料或內容的來源為"www.legco.gov.hk"。
  3. 若本網站所載的材料或內容涉及第三者版權,在複製、分發或以其他方式使用該等材料或內容前,必須獲得有關版權擁有人的准許。
  4. 如本責任聲明及版權告示的中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,須以英文版本為準。
  5. 秘書長保留權利循法律途徑追究任何違反上述條款及任何黑客入侵或非法干擾本網站的行為。