Sixtus LEUNG Chung-hang
  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court on 15 November 2016, Sixtus LEUNG Chung-hang had been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of the Legislative Council ("LegCo"), and had vacated the same since 12 October 2016, and was not entitled to act as a member of LegCo.
YAU Wai-ching
  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court on 15 November 2016, YAU Wai-ching had been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of LegCo, and had vacated the same since 12 October 2016, and was not entitled to act as a member of LegCo.
LEUNG Kwok-hung
  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court on 14 July 2017, LEUNG Kwok-hung had been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of LegCo, and had vacated the same since 12 October 2016, and was not entitled to act as a member of LegCo.
Nathan LAW Kwun-chung
  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court on 14 July 2017, Nathan LAW Kwun-chung had been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of LegCo, and had vacated the same since 12 October 2016, and was not entitled to act as a member of LegCo.
YIU Chung-yim
  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court on 14 July 2017, YIU Chung-yim had been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of LegCo, and had vacated the same since 12 October 2016, and was not entitled to act as a member of LegCo.
LAU Siu-lai
  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court on 14 July 2017, LAU Siu-lai had been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of LegCo, and had vacated the same since 12 October 2016, and was not entitled to act as a member of LegCo.
Gary FAN Kwok-wai
  • Gary FAN Kwok-wai was declared to be returned as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 11 March 2018, and took the oath to assume office at the Council meeting of 21 March 2018.

  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court handed down on 13 September 2019, Gary FAN Kwok-wai was not duly elected as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 11 March 2018 and no other person was duly elected instead. According to the decision of the Appeal Committee of the Court of Final Appeal of 17 December 2019 refusing Mr FAN's application for leave to appeal, Gary FAN Kwok-wai, by virtue of section 72(5)(b) of the Legislative Council Ordinance (Cap. 542), has ceased to be a member of LegCo since 17 December 2019.
AU Nok-hin
  • AU Nok-hin was declared to be returned as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 11 March 2018, and took the oath to assume office at the Council meeting of 21 March 2018.

  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court handed down on 2 September 2019, AU Nok-hin was not duly elected as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 11 March 2018 and no other person was duly elected instead. According to the decision of the Appeal Committee of the Court of Final Appeal of 17 December 2019 refusing Mr AU's application for leave to appeal, AU Nok-hin, by virtue of section 72(5)(b) of the Legislative Council Ordinance (Cap. 542), has ceased to be a member of LegCo since 17 December 2019.
Vincent CHENG Wing-shun
  • Vincent CHENG Wing-shun was declared to be returned as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 11 March 2018, and took the oath to assume office at the Council meeting of 21 March 2018.
Tony TSE Wai-chuen
  • Tony TSE Wai-chuen was declared to be returned as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 11 March 2018, and took the oath to assume office at the Council meeting of 21 March 2018.
CHAN Hoi-yan
  • CHAN Hoi-yan was declared to be returned as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 25 November 2018, and took the oath to assume office at the Council meeting of 28 November 2018.

  • According to the Judgment of the Court of First Instance of the High Court handed down on 21 May 2020, CHAN Hoi-yan was not duly elected as a member of LegCo at the LegCo by-election held on 25 November 2018 and no other person was duly elected instead. According to the decision of the Appeal Committee of the Court of Final Appeal of 18 September 2020 refusing Ms CHAN's application for leave to appeal, CHAN Hoi-yan, by virtue of section 72(5)(b) of the Legislative Council Ordinance (Cap. 542), has ceased to be a member of LegCo since 18 September 2020.
HO Kai-ming
  • Pursuant to section 15(1)(a) of the Legislative Council Ordinance (Cap. 542), HO Kai-ming ceases to hold office as a member of LegCo upon his resignation on 1 June 2020.

Updated as of 18 September 2020

梁頌恆
  • 高等法院原訟法庭於2016年11月15日作出裁決,宣布梁頌恆自2016年10月12日起被取消就職立法會議員的資格,並已離任立法會議員的職位,無權以立法會議員身分行事。
游蕙禎
  • 高等法院原訟法庭於2016年11月15日作出裁決,宣布游蕙禎自2016年10月12日起被取消就職立法會議員的資格,並已離任立法會議員的職位,無權以立法會議員身分行事。
梁國雄
  • 高等法院原訟法庭於2017年7月14日作出裁決,宣布梁國雄自2016年10月12日起被取消就職立法會議員的資格,並已離任立法會議員的職位,無權以立法會議員身分行事。
羅冠聰
  • 高等法院原訟法庭於2017年7月14日作出裁決,宣布羅冠聰自2016年10月12日起被取消就職立法會議員的資格,並已離任立法會議員的職位,無權以立法會議員身分行事。
姚松炎
  • 高等法院原訟法庭於2017年7月14日作出裁決,宣布姚松炎自2016年10月12日起被取消就職立法會議員的資格,並已離任立法會議員的職位,無權以立法會議員身分行事。
劉小麗
  • 高等法院原訟法庭於2017年7月14日作出裁決,宣布劉小麗自2016年10月12日起被取消就職立法會議員的資格,並已離任立法會議員的職位,無權以立法會議員身分行事。
范國威
  • 范國威於2018年3月11日舉行的立法會補選中獲宣布當選為立法會議員,並於2018年3月21日的立法會會議上宣誓就職。

  • 按照高等法院原訟法庭於2019年9月13日作出的判決,范國威並非於2018年3月11日舉行的立法會補選中妥為選出的立法會議員,亦沒有另一人妥為選出。按照終審法院上訴委員會於2019年12月17日拒絕范國威的上訴許可申請的決定,憑藉《立法會條例》(第542章)第72(5)(b)條,范國威自2019年12月17日起不再是立法會議員。
區諾軒
  • 區諾軒於2018年3月11日舉行的立法會補選中獲宣布當選為立法會議員,並於2018年3月21日的立法會會議上宣誓就職。

  • 按照高等法院原訟法庭於2019年9月2日作出的判決,區諾軒並非於2018年3月11日舉行的立法會補選中妥為選出的立法會議員,亦沒有另一人妥為選出。按照終審法院上訴委員會於2019年12月17日拒絕區諾軒的上訴許可申請的決定,憑藉《立法會條例》(第542章)第72(5)(b)條,區諾軒自2019年12月17日起不再是立法會議員。
鄭泳舜
  • 鄭泳舜於2018年3月11日舉行的立法會補選中獲宣布當選為立法會議員,並於2018年3月21日的立法會會議上宣誓就職。
謝偉銓
  • 謝偉銓於2018年3月11日舉行的立法會補選中獲宣布當選為立法會議員,並於2018年3月21日的立法會會議上宣誓就職。
陳凱欣
  • 陳凱欣於2018年11月25日舉行的立法會補選中獲宣布當選為立法會議員,並於2018年11月28日的立法會會議上宣誓就職。

  • 按照高等法院原訟法庭於2020年5月21日作出的判決,陳凱欣並非於2018年11月25日舉行的立法會補選中妥為選出的立法會議員,亦沒有另一人妥為選出。按照終審法院上訴委員會於2020年9月18日拒絕陳凱欣的上訴許可申請的決定,憑藉《立法會條例》(第542章)第72(5)(b)條,陳凱欣自2020年9月18日起不再是立法會議員。
何啟明
  • 依據《立法會條例》(第542章)第15(1)(a)條,何啟明於2020年6月1日辭去立法會議員席位後不再擔任該席位。
陳志全
  • 由於陳志全決定在2020年9月30日後不繼續擔任立法會議員,他自2020年10月1日起不再擔任立法會議員席位。
朱凱廸
  • 由於朱凱廸決定在2020年9月30日後不繼續擔任立法會議員,他自2020年10月1日起不再擔任立法會議員席位。
陳淑莊
  • 由於陳淑莊決定在2020年9月30日後不繼續擔任立法會議員,她自2020年10月1日起不再擔任立法會議員席位。

更新至2020年10月1日