Parliamentary Liaison Subcommittee

Changes in membership

Member	Relevant date
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Since 15 November 2016
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP	Since 15 November 2016
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, GBS, JP	Since 15 November 2016
Hon AU Nok-hin	Since 29 March 2018
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Since 29 January 2019
Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun, SBS, JP	Since 7 March 2019
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Since 7 March 2019
Hon Charles Peter MOK, JP	Since 4 November 2019
Hon AU Nok-hin	Up to 16 December 2019
Hon Kenneth LEUNG (Deputy Chairman)	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Alvin YEUNG	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon IP Kin-yuen (Chairman)	Up to 10 November 2020
Hon HUI Chi-fung	Up to 11 November 2020
Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Up to 12 November 2020
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 12 November 2020
Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Up to 18 November 2020
Hon Charles Peter MOK, JP	Up to 30 November 2020

Changes in LegCo Membership