Skip to content Skip to Quick Links

Panel on Transport
Site visit to Tuen Ma Line Sung Wong Toi and To Kwa Wan Stations on 8 June 2021

The Legislative Council Panel on Transport conducted a site visit to Sung Wong Toi and To Kwa Wan Stations of Tuen Ma Line ("TML") on 8 June 2021 to better understand the station facilities and relevant arrangements before the full commissioning of TML.

Members who participated in the visit included the Deputy Panel Chairman, Hon CHAN Han-pan; Panel members Hon Michael TIEN Puk-sun, Hon YIU Si-wing, Hon POON Siu-ping, Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu, Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing, Hon LAU Kwok-fan and Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai; as well as non-Panel members Hon Starry LEE Wai-king and Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun.

Bullet Visit Programme

Bullet Photos
Bullet Press Release