#### Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority Council Membership 香港考試及評核局委員會 As at 2.2.2004

	<b>Ref. Under Section 3(2) of Ordinance</b>	Name
Chairman	(b)(v)	Mr Irving Koo Yee-yin, SBS, JP 顧爾言先生 Chairman
Deputy Chairman	(b)(iii)	Mr Cheung Pak-hong, BBS 張百康先生 Principal, Munsang College (Hong Kong Island)
Secretary General	(a)(viii)	Mr Choi Chee-cheong, JP 蔡熾昌先生 Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
Members	(a)(i)	Prof T.M. Bray 目磊教授 Dean of Education, The University of Hong Kong
	(a)(i)	Prof Lee Chi-kin, John 李子建教授 Dean, Faculty of Education, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
	(a)(i)	Prof Peter N. Dobson, Jr. 杜家磊教授 Associate Vice-President for Academic Affairs (Undergraduate Studies) The HK University of Science & Technology
	(a)(i)	Mrs Nancy Tong 湯劉毓苓女士 Academic Secretary, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
	(a)(i)	Mrs Mary Rose Chu 吳穎華女士 Head of the Academic Regulations and Record Office, City University of Hong Kong
	(a)(i)	Dr Robert Lam 林浡博士 Academic Registrar, Hong Kong Baptist University
	(a)(i)	Dr Richard T. Armour 安禮治博士 Registrar, The Open University of Hong Kong
	(a)(i)	Mr Mui Lok-wood 梅樂活先生 Registrar, Lingnan University
	(a)(v)	Dr Chan Ka-ki 陳嘉琪博士 Curriculum Development Council
	(a)(vi)	Mrs Carrie Willis, JP 邱霜梅女士 Executive Director, Vocational Training Council
	(a)(vii)	Mr Chris Wardlaw 王啓思先生 Deputy Secretary for Education & Manpower, Education & Manpower Bureau
	(b)(ii)	Dr Magdalena Mok Mo-ching 莫慕貞博士 Principal Lecturer, Deptment of Educational Psychology, Counselling and Learning Needs Hong Kong Institute of Education
	(b)(iii)	Dr Anissa Chan Wong Lai-kuen 陳黃麗娟博士 Principal, SKH Bishop Mok Sau Tseng Secondary School
	(b)(iii)	Mr Kwok Wing-keung 郭永強先生 Principal, Carmel Holy Word Secondary School
	(b)(iii)	Mr Yip Chee-tim 葉賜添先生 Principal, Pui Ching Middle School
	(b)(iv)	Mr Or Choi-kuen 柯財權先生 Munsang College (Hong Kong Island)
	(b)(iv)	Ms Pang Shuk-mei 彭淑美女士 Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association Secondary School
	(c)	Mr Chan Wing-kwong, MH 陳榮光先生 Principal, PLK Luk Hing Too Primary School
	(c)	Mr Kwan Chuk-fai 關則輝先生 General Manager (Corporate Communication) NWS Holdings Ltd

# Research Committee Membership As at 6.1.2004

	Capacity	Name
Chairman:	Authority member	Professor T.M. Bray貝磊教授 Dean of Education The University of Hong Kong
Tert Tert Scho Scho Scho EMI	Tertiary Sector	Mr Raymond Lam 林裕康先生 (Faculty of Education University of Hong Kong)
	Tertiary Sector	Professor Hau Kit-tai 侯傑泰教授 (Faculty of Education Chinese University of Hong Kong)
	Tertiary Sector	Professor Ma Hing-keung 馬慶強教授 (Head, Department of Education Studies Hong Kong Baptist University)
	School Principal	Dr Chan Siu-kui 陳紹鉅博士 (Principal, PLK Vicwood K T Chong Sixth Form College)
	School Principal	Dr. Anissa Chan Wong Lai-kuen 陳黃麗娟博士 (Principal, SKH Bishop Mok Sau Tseng Secondary School)
	School Teacher	Ms Pang Shuk-mei 彭淑美女士 (Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association Secondary School)
	School Teacher	Mr Raymond Wong Kwong-wai 黃廣威先生 (New Method College)
	EMB	Dr Kwan Siu-kam關兆錦博士 Principal Education Officer (Curriculum Development)1 Education and Manpower Bureau
	Deputy Secretary General	Mrs Eva Poon Scott 潘韶眉女士 (Deputy Secretary General, HKEAA)

#### 財務及一般事務委員會 FINANCE AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

## Membership

### As at 2.2.2004

	Capacity	Name
Chairman:	Tertiary Sector	Prof Peter N. Dobson, Jr. 杜家磊教授
Vice-Chairman:	Other Profession	Mr Kwan Chuk-fai 關則輝先生
Members:	EMB	Ms Jane Cheng 鄭芷馨女士
	Tertiary Sector	Mr Mui Lok-wood 梅樂活先生
	School Sector	Mr Yip Chee-tim 葉賜添先生
	School Sector	
	Other Profession	
	Other Profession	

#### 會考委員會 School Examinations Board Membership As at 3.2.2004

Capacity		Name
Chairman:	A member of the Authority Council	Mr Cheung Pak-hong, BBS  張百康先生 Principal, Munsang College (Hong Kong Island)
Members:	Nominated by The University of Hong Kong	Prof Y.C. Wong 王雲川教授 (Department of Anatomy)
	Nominated by The University of Hong Kong	Dr Nancy Law 羅陸慧英博士 (Faculty of Education)
	Nominated by The Chinese University of Hong Kong	Mr Lee Shu-wing 李樹榮先生 (Deputy Registrar)
	Nominated by The Chinese University of Hong Kong	Prof Hau Kit-tai 侯傑泰教授 (Faculty of Education)
	Nominated by the Hong Kong University of Science & Technology	Dr Ng Tai-kai 吳大琪博士 (Associate Professor, Department of Physics)
	Nominated by The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Prof Ho Siu-lau 何兆鎏教授 (Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering)
	Nominated by City University of Hong Kong	Prof Nora F.Y. Tam 譚鳳儀教授 (Professor, Dept. of Biology and Chemistry)
	Nominated by Hong Kong Baptist University	Dr Atara Sivan 蘇秀冠博士 (Associate Professor, Department of Education Studies)
	Nominated by Hong Kong Baptist University	Dr Dennis W.K. Chan 陳維疆博士 (Associate Professor, Department of Education Studies)
	Nominated by Lingnan University	Dr Frank Wong Bo-kai 黃保佳博士 (Head, Department of Information Systems)
	Nominated by The Open University of Hong Kong	Dr Yvonne Y.H. Shi Fung 馮施鈺珩博士 (Associate Professor, School of Education & Languages)
	Nominated by the Hong Kong Institute of Education	Prof Anna M. Kindler 新藹嵐教授 (Dean, School of Creative Arts, Sciences and Technology)
	EMB member of the Authority or his/her representative	Dr Chan Ka-ki 陳嘉琪博士 (Education & Manpower Bureau)
	School Principal	Mr. Ho Yue-shun 何汝淳先生 (King's College)
	School Principal	Mr Hong Po-sum 康寶森先生 (Buddhist Tai Kwong Middle School)
	School Principal	Mr Chan Ting-lap 陳鼎立先生 (T) (CCC Fung Leung Kit Memorial Secondary School)
	School Principal	Mr Hui Yiu-chi 許耀賜先生 (King Ling College)
	School Principal	Dr Anissa Chan Wong Lai-kuen 陳黃麗娟博士 (SKH Bishop Mok Sau Tseng Secondary School)
	School Principal	
	School Teacher	Mr Shum On-bong 岑安邦先生 (YPICA Lee Lim Ming College)
	School Teacher	Mr Kwok Yiu-fung 郭耀豐先生 (Buddhist Wong Wan Tin College)
	School Teacher	Mrs Annie Lee Lee On-lai 李李安麗女士 (Diocesan Girls' School)
	School Teacher	Mr Chung Chi-keung 鍾志強先生 (Helen Liang Memorial Sec. School (Shatin))
	School Teacher	

Vice-Chairman: Secretary General of the Authority

Mr Choi Chee-cheong