Grouping of Policy Areas for the Debate on the Motion of Thanks in respect of the Chief Executive's Policy Address

Debate Session	Policy Areas	Public Officers to attend
1	 Administration of Justice and Legal Services Constitutional Affairs Public Service Security 	 Chief Secretary for Administration Secretary for Constitutional Affairs Secretary for the Civil Service Secretary for Security Secretary for Justice
2	 Commerce and Industry Economic Services Financial Affairs Information Technology and Broadcasting Labour 	 Financial Secretary Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury Secretary for Commerce, Industry and Technology Secretary for Constitutional Affairs Secretary for Economic Development and Labour
3	EducationHome AffairsManpower Planning	 Secretary for Education and Manpower Secretary for Home Affairs
4	 Housing Planning, Lands and Works Environmental Affairs Transport 	 Secretary for Housing, Planning and Lands Secretary for the Environment, Transport and Works
5	Food Safety and Environmental HygieneHealth ServicesWelfare Services	Financial SecretarySecretary for Health, Welfare and Food