Subcommittee to Study the Transport Needs of and Provision of Concessionary Public Transport Fares for Persons with Disabilities

Membership list

Chairman  Hon LEE Cheuk-yan

Members  Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung

Hon LAU Kong-wah, JP

Hon Miriam LAU Kin-yee, GBS, JP

Hon Andrew CHENG Kar-foo

Hon TAM Yiu-chung, GBS, JP

Hon WONG Kwok-hing, MH

Hon LEUNG Kwok-hung

Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung

(Total : 9 Members)

Clerk  Ms Connie SZETO

Legal adviser  Ms Connie FUNG