The delegation of the Legislative Council Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting Panel visits the Public Broadcasting Service. (From left): Hon SIN Chung-kai; Ms Jan McNamara, Director; Hon Albert Jinghan CHENG; Mr Jim Corbley, Vice President of Washington Educational Television Association; Hon Emily LAU and Mr Thomas Crockett, Senior Director.

contents Previous