Subcommittee on Subsidiary Legislation to Implement the Obligations under
the United Nations Convention Against Transnational Organized Crime

Membership list

ChairmanHon James TO Kun-sun

Members Hon Margaret NG

Hon Howard YOUNG, SBS, JP

Hon LAU Kong-wah, JP

Hon LEUNG Kwok-hung

(Total : 5 Members)

ClerkMrs Sharon TONG LEE Yin-ping

Legal AdviserMr Timothy TSO