The LegCo Reporter
Issue No. 13 (24 January 2008)

At its meeting on 23 January 2008, the Legislative Council passed the following bill:

    The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Declaration of C. W. Chu College, Wu Yee Sun College and Lee Woo Sing College as Constituent Colleges) Bill.

At the same meeting, the Council passed the following motion not intended to have legislative effect: