Grouping of Policy Areas for the Debate on the Motion of Thanks in respect of the Chief Executive's Policy Address

Debate Session	Policy Areas	Public Officers to attend
1	 Commerce and Industry Economic Development (other than energy) Financial Affairs (financial services) Housing Information Technology and Broadcasting (other than creative industry) Development (Planning, Lands and Works) Transport 	 The Financial Secretary Secretary for Development Secretary for Transport and Housing Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
2	 Economic Development (energy) Environmental Affairs Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene Home Affairs (other than district administration and civic education) Information Technology and Broadcasting (creative industry) Development (heritage conservation) 	 Secretary for the Environment Secretary for Development Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development Secretary for Food and Health Secretary for Home Affairs
3	 Manpower Welfare Services (including social enterprise and family matters) Financial Affairs (allocation of public resources) 	 Secretary for Labour and Welfare Secretary for Home Affairs Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
4	 Education Health Services Security (immigration policies) 	 Secretary for Education Secretary for Food and Health Secretary for Security
5	 Administration of Justice and Legal Services Constitutional Affairs Public Service Security (other than immigration policies) Home Affairs (district administration and civic education) 	 The Chief Secretary for Administration The Secretary for Justice Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Secretary for the Civil Service Secretary for Security Secretary for Home Affairs