Members of the Subcommittee who signed the report

Ir Dr Raymond HO Chung-tai (Chairman)

James TO Kun-sun

Audrey EU Yuet-mee

WONG Ting-kwong

Ronny TONG Ka-wah

CHIM Pui-chung

Starry LÉE Wai-king

KAM Nai-wai

KAM NAT WAT

CHAN Kin-por

Dr Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun

IP Wai-ming

Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee

LEUNG Kwok-hung

Members of the Subcommittee who did not sign the report

Dr Philip WONG Yu-hong (Deputy Chairman)
Abraham SHEK Lai-him

Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung