Subcommittee to Examine
the Implementation in Hong Kong of Resolutions of
the United Nations Security Council in relation to Sanctions

Membership list

ChairmanDr Hon Margaret NG

Members Hon LEE Cheuk-yan (since 4 April 2011)

Hon LAU Kong-wah, JP

Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan

Hon LEUNG Kwok-hung (since 4 April 2011)

Hon Tanya CHAN (up to 28 January 2010)

(Total : 5 members)

ClerkMs YUE Tin-po

Legal AdviserMs Wendy KAN