Subcommittee on the three Inland Revenue (Double Taxation Relief and Prevention of Fiscal Evasion with respect to Taxes on Income) Orders gazetted on 2 July 2010

Membership List

ChairmanHon James TO Kun-sun

Members Hon CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP

Hon Miriam LAU Kin-yee, GBS, JP

Hon Paul CHAN Mo-po, MH, JP

Hon Alan LEONG Kah-kit, SC

(Total: 5 Members)

ClerkMs Anita SIT

Legal AdviserMr Timothy TSO