The delegation of the Legislative Council Subcommittee on Harbourfront Planning with representatives of Port Metro Vancouver ("PMV") after a discussion on the planning and development of the ports and terminals in Vancouver. From left to right are: Hon KAM Nai-wai; Ir Dr Hon Raymond HO Chung-tai; Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan; Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun; Ms Carmen ORTEGA, Manager, Cruise, PMV; Prof Hon Patrick LAU Sau-shing (leader of delegation and Chairman of the Subcommittee); Ms Anna GRIMES, Corporate Communications Specialist, PMV; Hon Fred LI Wah-ming; Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him; Ms Phyllis LI Chi-miu, Assistant Director, Planning Department; and Hon Albert CHAN Wai-yip.

contents Next