Subcommittee on the Three Orders Made under Section 49(1A) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance and Gazetted on 18 November 2011

Membership list

ChairmanHon James TO Kun-sun

Members Hon Audrey EU Yuet-mee, SC, JP

Hon Starry LEE Wai-king, JP

Hon Paul CHAN Mo-po, MH, JP

(Total : 4 Members)

ClerkMs Anita SIT

Legal AdviserMiss Carrie WONG