Subcommittee on Specification of Arrangements (The Mainland of China) (Avoidance of Double Taxation and the Prevention of Fiscal Evasion with respect to Taxes on Income) (Fourth Protocol) Order

Membership list

ChairmanHon CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP

Members Hon James TO Kun-sun

Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP

Hon Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen, GBS, JP

Hon Kenneth LEUNG

Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP

Hon SIN Chung-kai, SBS, JP

Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan

(Total : 8 members)

ClerkMs Angel SHEK

Legal AdviserMiss Carrie WONG