Members of the Select Committee who signed the report

ML .

Martin LIAO Cheung-kong (Chairman)

Tony TSE Wai-chuen (Deputy Chairman)

CHAN Kam-lam

Frankie YICK Chi-ming

TANG Ka-piu

Michael TIEN Puk-sun

CHAN Han-pan

Ir Dr LO Wai-kwok

Members of the Select Committee who did not sign the report

LEE Cheuk-yan

Claudia MO

WU Chi-wai

Gary FAN Kwok-wai

Charles Peter MOK