## Subcommittee to Examine the Implementation in Hong Kong of Resolutions of the United Nations Security Council in relation to Sanctions

Member	Relevant date
Hon Tanya CHAN	Up to 9 May 2017
Hon Kenneth LEUNG (Chairman)	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang	Up to 29 July 2020
Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	Up to 9 December 2020

## Changes in membership

Changes in LegCo Membership