## CONFIDENTIAL

## Investigation Committee established under Rule 49B(2A) of the Rules of Procedure in respect of the motion to censure Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding

## List of potential witnesses to be invited to attend closed hearings

- I. <u>Members initiating the censure motion</u>
  - 1. Hon Claudia MO
  - 2. Hon CHAN Chi-chuen
  - 3. Hon CHU Hoi-dick
- II. Member under investigation
  - 4. Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding
- III. Members of the Select Committee to Inquire into Matters about the Agreement between Mr LEUNG Chun-ying and the Australian firm UGL Limited ("the Select Committee") who were present at the meeting of the Select Committee held on 25 April 2017<sup>1</sup>
  - 5. Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun (Chairman)
  - 6. Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun
  - 7. Hon MA Fung-kwok
  - 8. Hon Kenneth LEUNG
  - 9. Hon Alvin YEUNG
  - 10. Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin
  - 11. Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu
  - 12. Hon LAM Cheuk-ting
  - 13. Hon YUNG Hoi-yan
- IV. Clerk to the Select Committee
  - 14. Miss Josephine SO Chief Council Secretary (2)2

## V. <u>The former Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative</u> <u>Region</u>

- 15. Mr LEUNG Chun-ying
- VI. Former Special Assistant in the Chief Executive's Office
  - 16. Ms YAU Ping-fei

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Hon WONG Kwok-kin was absent from the meeting.