## **Panel on Constitutional Affairs**

## Changes in membership (Year 2016-2017)

Member	Relevant date
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP	Up to 6 November 2016
Hon YIU Si-wing, BBS	Up to 8 November 2016
Hon KWOK Wai-keung, JP	Up to 8 November 2016
Hon HO Kai-ming	Up to 8 November 2016
Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	Up to 17 November 2016
Hon CHAN Han-pan, JP	Up to 29 November 2016
Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP	Up to 29 November 2016
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	Up to 5 December 2016
Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing, MH	Up to 7 December 2016
Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	Up to 11 December 2016
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	Up to 14 December 2016
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	Up to 2 January 2017
Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Up to 25 January 2017
Hon James TO Kun-sun	Up to 5 February 2017
Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming, SBS, JP	Up to 12 March 2017
Hon YUNG Hoi-yan	Up to 13 March 2017
Hon WU Chi-wai, MH	Up to 13 March 2017
Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP	Up to 14 March 2017
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 14 March 2017
Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok, SBS, MH, JP	Up to 14 March 2017
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBS, JP	Up to 19 March 2017
Hon Michael TIEN Puk-sun, BBS, JP	Up to 21 March 2017

Changes in LegCo Membership