Subcommittee on Three Pieces of Subsidiary Legislation Related to the Open-ended Fund Company Regime and Gazetted on 18 May 2018

Membership list

ChairmanHon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP

Members Hon James TO Kun-sun

Hon WONG Ting-kwong, GBS, JP

Hon Kenneth LEUNG

Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP

Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding

(Total : 6 members)

ClerkMs Angel SHEK

Legal AdviserMr Bonny LOO