Subcommittee on Securities and Futures (Professional Investor) (Amendment) Rules 2018

Membership list

ChairmanHon Holden CHOW Ho-ding

Members Hon James TO Kun-sun

Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP

Hon Kenneth LEUNG

Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, SBS, JP

Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP

Hon CHAN Chun-ying, JP

(Total : 7 members)

ClerkMs Connie SZETO

Legal AdviserMr Bonny LOO