Chief Executive's Question Time (15th time in this term)

Sixth Legislative Council

Cumulative number of questions asked by Members at previous Chief Executive ("CE")'s Question Times within the current term

(as at 28.6.2019)

<u>Name</u>	No. of	<u>Name</u> <u>N</u>	<u>o. of</u>
questions asked		questions asked	
Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him	(1)	Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen	(2)
Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yar	$n \qquad \qquad (1)$	Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	(2)
Hon WONG Ting-kwong	(1)	Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung	g (2)
Hon Starry LEE Wai-king	(1)	Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	(2)
Hon CHAN Hak-kan	(1)	Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	(2)
Hon Claudia MO	(1)	Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT	(2)
Hon Steven HO Chun-yin	(1)	Hon POON Siu-ping	(2)
Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	(1)	Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	(2)
Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-han	g (1)	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	(2)
Hon IP Kin-yuen	(1)	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan	(2)
Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kon	ıg (1)	Hon Alvin YEUNG	(2)
Hon YUNG Hoi-yan	(1)	Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin	(2)
Dr Hon Pierre CHAN	(1)	Hon CHU Hoi-dick	(2)
Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan	(1)	Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka	(2)
Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung	(1)	Hon HO Kai-ming	(2)
Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho	(1)	Hon LAM Cheuk-ting	(2)
Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	(1)	Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	(2)
		Hon SHIU Ka-fai	(2)
Hon James TO Kun-sun	(2)	Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing	(2)
Hon LEUNG Yiu-chung	(2)	Hon CHAN Chun-ying	(2)
Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long	g (2)	Hon Tanya CHAN	(2)
Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	(2)	Hon HUI Chi-fung	(2)
Hon CHAN Kin-por	(2)	Hon LUK Chung-hung	(2)
Hon WONG Kwok-kin	(2)	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	(2)
Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-y	yee (2)	Hon KWONG Chun-yu	(2)
Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun	(2)	Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	(2)
Hon Michael TIEN Puk-sun	(2)	Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen	(2)
Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming	(2)		
Hon WU Chi-wai	(2)	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	(3)
Hon YIU Si-wing	(2)	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	(3)
Hon MA Fung-kwok	(2)	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	(3)
Hon Charles Peter MOK	(2)	Hon SHIU Ka-chun	(3) Members asked
Hon CHAN Chi-chuen	(2)	Dr Hon CHENG Chung-tai	(3) a total of
Hon CHAN Han-pan	(2)	Hon AU Nok-hin	(3) 126 questions at previous 14 CE's
Hon Kenneth LEUNG	(2)	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun	(3) Question Times

The priority of Members to ask questions will be decided by the President in accordance with rule 4(c) of the Note: House Rules, which provides that "Members who have asked the least number of questions at previous sessions within the term of the Legislative Council are given priority to ask questions. Where there are Members with equal priority, the President will have the discretion to decide whom to be called first".